Notifications can be sent to whatever email address you want, and that email address is not posted on the site or in the form. It's configured in the Gravity Forms admin.
The data *will be* stored on the site though. You can protect the form entries from viewing by WordPress user role, or you can delete the data after submission if you trust that the notification with all the form data arrived fine.
There are several places on these forums where there was a request to not store data or at least delete the data after submission. I'd post the link but I don't think you would be able to see it until after purchasing, to get access to those forums.
Posted 11 years ago on Friday January 14, 2011 | Permalink